Media Members

The BCATW’s Current List of Media Members

Barb Rees
Andrew Renton
Mahara Sinclaire
Ricky Shetty
Brian K. Smith
Dave Smith
Roberta Staley
Kerri-Jo Stewart
Cherie Thiessen
John Thomson
Randi Winter

Associate Members

Steffani Cameron
Thais Freitas
Megan Kennedy
Roc LaChance
Fabiano Maciel
Tanya Lee
Leslie Santos
Jami Savage
Joan Thompson
Debra Walker

Honorary Lifetime Members

Michael DeFreitas
Margaret Deefholts
Jane Cassie
Robert Scheer


Our Members

AllBCATW Member

Baila Lazarus

BCATW Member

Baila Lazarus

BCATW Member

Baila Lazarus is a Vancouver editor, writer, photographer and illustrator. She has travelled through 30 countries and specializes in Jewish-themed areas of interest. In BC, she has covered weekend getaway destinations, including Tofino, Ucluelet, Sooke, 100 Mile House and the Sunshine Coast.

Comments are closed.

WordPress Website Design by Blogsite Studio

%d bloggers like this: